MINUTES OF SPECIAL CALLED MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS DIAMONDHEAD COUNTRY CLUB AND PROPERTY OWNER'S ASSOCIATION, INC. December 28, 2023

A special meeting of the Board was held at 7600 Country Club Circle, Diamondhead Mississippi. President Knobloch chaired the meeting and called it to order at 3:00 p.m.

Present were President Knobloch, Treasurer Becker, Secretary Sislow, Director Blackwood, Director James, Director La Fontaine, Director Nutting, Director Ramirez, Director Tauzin. Absent: Vice President Gillen and Ex-Officio Marthouse.

2023-31- A motion to accept the resignations of President Knobloch and Vice President Gillen due to medical issues effective at 11:59 pm December 31, 2023, was made by President Knobloch and seconded by Secretary Sislow. The motion passed unanimously.

2023-32 – A motion to implement Section 4.10 of the POA Bylaws which gives the Board the specific authority to fill vacancies until the next general election which will be held in June 2024. The Board appoints Treasurer Becker as President and Secretary Sislow as Vice President and concludes that these terms end with the election that will be held June 15, 2024, was made by Director Blackwood, and seconded by Director La Fontaine. The motion passed unanimously.

2023-33 - A motion to appoint Director James as Treasurer and concludes that this term ends with the election that will be held June 15, 2024, was made by Treasurer Becker and seconded by Director Tauzin. The motion passed unanimously.

2023-34 - A motion to appoint Director Tauzin as Secretary Treasurer and concludes that this term ends with the election that will be held June 15, 2024, was made by Director Nutting and seconded by Director Blackwood. The motion passed unanimously.

2023-35 - A motion to approve Gary Becker, President; Nancy Sislow, Vice President; Denis Tauzin, Secretary; Ron James, Treasurer; and Bill Blackwood, Assistant Treasurer to sign corporate checks until June 2024 was made by Treasurer Becker and seconded by Secretary Sislow. The motion passed unanimously.

2023-36 - A motion to appoint Ernest Lee and Bob Pineau as Directors and concludes that these terms end with the election that will be held June 15, 2024, was made by Treasurer Becker and seconded by Director Tauzin. The motion passed unanimously.

Adjournment – A motion to adjourn was made by Director Blackwood and seconded by Director James. The meeting adjourned at 3:27pm.

Respectfully submitted,

Nancy Sislow POA Board Secretary

Approved 12/28/23